Contact

Get in Touch

821 Bancroft Way; Berkeley, CA  94710

510.705.1664

Dona Kelly, PE, GE

Principal Engineer, Founder    

dona@a3geo.com

415.425.0247

Wayne Magnusen, PE, GE

Principal Engineer, Founder

wayne@a3geo.com

510.325.5724

James Yang, PE, GE

Senior Engineer

james@a3geo.com

925.570.9586

Jeff Hoeft, PG, CEG

Senior Geologist

jeff@a3geo.com

408.348.7045

Dillon Braud, PE

Project Engineer

dillon@a3geo.com

225.439.0839

Dario Leekam, PE

Project Engineer

dario@a3geo.com

805.341.3907

Travis Camors, EIT

Staff Engineer

travis@a3geo.com

408.438.2168

TJ Madayag, EIT 

Project Engineer

tj@a3geo.com

707.704.7679

Joseph Huynh, EIT

Staff Engineer

joseph@a3geo.com

909.489.8428

Leeann Cobb

Office Manager

leeann@a3geo.com

510.705.1664

Tim Sneddon, PE, GE

Principal Engineer

tim@a3geo.com

408.499.1465

Sarah Khosravani, PE

Project Engineer

sarah@a3geo.com

650.338.7205

Robert Speidel, PE

Project Engineer

robert@a3geo.com

661.205.8124

Eric Arico, EIT

Staff Engineer

eric@a3geo.com

916.838.4183

Seren Moran

Business Relations

seren@a3geo.com

510.260.5885

unnamed_edited_edited.jpg

A3GEO provides a unique small-business career path for qualified and motivated geo-professionals. Our collegial consulting environment emphasizes technical excellence, professional growth and quality of life. As a business, we focus on long-term goals that are achievable, sustainable and amenable to our clients and our employees. To learn more, please direct inquiries to careers@a3geo.com.