Dona Mann, PE, GE

Principal Engineer, Founder    

dona@a3geo.com

 

Wayne Magnusen, PE, GE

Principal Engineer, Founder

wayne@a3geo.com

Contact

Robert Speidel 

Staff Engineer

robert@a3geo.com

Seren Moran

Business Relations

seren@a3geo.com

Laura Buchanan, PE, PG

Senior Project Engineer

laura@a3geo.com

Eric Arico

Staff Engineer

eric@a3geo.com

A3GEO provides a unique small-business career path for qualified and motivated geo-professionals. Our collegial consulting environment emphasizes technical excellence, professional growth and quality of life. As a business, we focus on long-term goals that are achievable, sustainable and amenable to our clients and our employees. To learn more, please direct inquiries to careers@a3geo.com.  

Nikko Hirano

Engineering Technician

nikko@a3geo.com

A3GEO, Inc.   1331 Seventh Street, Unit E,  Berkeley, CA 94710 

© 2017 by A3GEO, Inc.