Contact

Get in Touch

821 Bancroft Way; Berkeley, CA  94710

Leeann Cobb

Office Manager

leeann@a3geo.com

Dona Mann, PE, GE

Principal Engineer, Founder    

dona@a3geo.com

 

Tim Sneddon, PE, GE

Principal Engineer

tim@a3geo.com

Wayne Magnusen, PE, GE

Principal Engineer, Founder

wayne@a3geo.com

Sarah Khosravani, PE

Project Engineer

sarah@a3geo.com

Dillon Braud, PE

Project Engineer

dillon@a3geo.com

Allen Winders, EIT

Staff Engineer

allen@a3geo.com

Robert Speidel, PE

Project Engineer

robert@a3geo.com

Joseph Huynh, EIT

Staff Engineer

joseph@a3geo.com

Eric Arico, EIT

Staff Engineer

eric@a3geo.com

unnamed_edited_edited.jpg

A3GEO provides a unique small-business career path for qualified and motivated geo-professionals. Our collegial consulting environment emphasizes technical excellence, professional growth and quality of life. As a business, we focus on long-term goals that are achievable, sustainable and amenable to our clients and our employees. To learn more, please direct inquiries to careers@a3geo.com.