A3GEO Inc.

1331 Seventh Street, Unit E

Berkeley, CA  94710

 

A3GEO’s offices and laboratory are in a LEED Gold facility located in West Berkeley’s emerging Gilman District.  We are about ½ mile east of the San Francisco Bay shoreline and less than 2 miles from the University of California, Berkeley Main Campus. 

Dona Mann, PE, GE

Principal Engineer, Founder       

dona@a3geo.com

 

Wayne Magnusen, PE, GE

Principal Engineer, Founder

wayne@a3geo.com

Jeroen van den Berg, PE

Senior Engineer

jeroen@a3geo.com

Contact

Robert Speidel 

Staff Engineer

robert@a3geo.com

Danielle Hutchens Mieler

Project Engineer

Risk/Resilience Specialist

danielle@a3geo.com

Eric Arico

Staff Engineer

eric@a3geo.com

A3GEO, Inc.   1331 Seventh Street, Unit E,  Berkeley, CA 94710 

© 2017 by A3GEO, Inc.